Administrative Contacts

Admin Picture 2019 with Dr. Heximer (Chair)

Department of Physiology
Faculty of Medicine
Medical Sciences Building, 3rd Floor
University of Toronto
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A8
Fax: (416) 978-4940

Chair's Office

Dr. Scott P. Heximer (MSB 3207)
Phone: 416-978-2674
Email: physiology.chair@utoronto.ca

Jenny Katsoulakos (MSB 3207)
Phone: 416-978-2674
Email: e.katsoulakos@utoronto.ca

Vice Chairs

Dr. Michelle French (MSB 3368)
Phone: (416) 978-8712
Email: michelle.french@utoronto.ca

Dr. Lu-Yang Wang (SickKids Research Institute)
Phone (416) 813-8711
Email: luyang.wang@utoronto.ca

Dr.  Scott Heximer
Phone: (416) 978-6048
Email: scott.heximer@utoronto.ca

Business Office

Paula Smellie (MSB 3211)
Phone: 416-978-3161
Email: paula.smellie@utoronto.ca

Financial Officers

Victor Lee (MSB 3213)
Phone: 416-978-6706; Email: v.lee@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:15-4:00 pm

Takara Donahue (MSB 3215)
Phone: 416-946-0988;
Email: t.donahue@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 9:00-5:00 pm

Graduate Office

Graduate Office

Graduate Administrator
Rosalie Pang (MSB 3217)
Phone: 416-978-2601; Email: rosalie.pang@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program Assistant
Yeonkyung Namkoong (MSB 3209)
Phone: 416-946-8092; Email: yeonkyung.namkoong@utoronto.ca
*Please email in advance to schedule an appointment.

Director, MHSc in Medical Physiology
Dr. Helen Miliotis (MSB 3247)
Phone: 416-978-7760; Email: helen.miliotis@utoronto.ca

Program Coordinator, MHSc in Medical Physiology
Julia Tausch (MSB 3209)
Phone: 416-978-6843; Email: julia.tausch@utoronto.ca

Graduate Coordinators*

Student Admissions and Affairs
Dr. Zhong-Ping Feng (MSB 3306)
(Inquiries regarding: Graduate programs and admissions, committee approval, etc)
Phone: (416) 946-0671; Email: zp.feng@utoronto.ca

Academic Affairs
Dr. Anthony Gramolini (MaRS, 14th floor)
(Inquiries regarding: Graduate courses, awards, cross-appointments, etc)
Phone: (416) 946-8257;  Email: anthony.gramolini@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program Liaison
Dr. Howard Mount (Krembil)
(Oversees Graduate Awards and Honors)
Email: howard.mount@utoronto.ca

*Please email in advance to schedule an appointment.

Undergraduate Office

Dr. Michelle French
Phone: (416) 978-8712
Email: michelle.french@utoronto.ca

Eva Eng (MSB 3368)
Phone: 416-978-5077;
Email: physiology.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs, 8:30 am-4:00 pm; Friday - 8:00 am - 2:00 pm