Administration - Contact Us

office imageADDRESS:

Department of Physiology
Faculty of Medicine
Medical Sciences Building, 3rd Floor
University of Toronto
1 King's College Circle
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A8
Fax: (416) 978-4940

Chair's Office

Chair
Prof. Graham Collingridge (MSB 3207)
Phone: 416-978-2674; Email: physiology.chair@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Chair
Jenny Katsoulakos B.A. (MSB 3207)
Phone: 416-978-2674;  Email: e.katsoulakos@utoronto.ca

Vice Chairs

Vice Chair, Academic
Prof. Denise Belsham (MSB 3344)
Phone: 416-946-7646; Email: d.belsham@utoronto.ca

Vice Chair, Research
Prof. Scott Heximer (MaRS)
Phone: (416) 978-7529; Email: scott.heximer@utoronto.ca

Business Office

Business Manager
Paula Smellie (MSB 3211)
Phone: 416-978-3161; Email: paula.smellie@utoronto.ca

Financial Officers

Victor Lee (MSB 3213)
Phone: 416-978-6706; Email: v.lee@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:15-4:00 pm

Chandri Bacchus (MSB 3215)
Phone: 416-946-0988; Email: chandri.bacchus@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:30-4:30 pm

Graduate Office

Graduate Coordinators*
Student Admissions and Affairs
Prof. Zhong-Ping Feng (MSB 3306)
(Inquiries regarding: Graduate programs and admissions, committee approval, etc)
Phone: (416) 946-0671; Email: zp.feng@utoronto.ca

Academic Affairs
Prof. Douglas Tweed (MSB 3221)
(Inquiries regarding: Graduate courses, awards, cross-appointments, etc)
Phone: (416) 978-2603; Email: douglas.tweed@utoronto.ca

* Drop in for emergency only.  Please email in advance to schedule an appointment.

Director, Professional Master's Program
Professional Master's Program
Prof. Carin Wittnich (MSB 7256)
Phone: (416) 978-7744; Email: c.wittnich@utoronto.ca

Graduate Administrator
Rosalie Pang (MSB 3217)
Phone: 416-978-2601; Email: rosalie.pang@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program Assistant
Colleen Shea (MSB 3209)
Phone: 416-946-8092; Email: colleen.shea@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Office

Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr. Michelle French (MSB 3368)
Phone: 416-978-8712; Email:  michelle.french@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Assistant
Eva Eng (MSB 3209)
Phone: 416-978-5077; Email: physiology.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs, 8:30 am-4:00 pm; Friday - 8:00 - 2:00 pm

Special Projects

Alexandra Papaelias; Email: a.papaelias@alum.utoronto.ca

Back to Top